I’m Fine

I really enjoyed this read! Last year, I tried to replace “How are you?” with “What’s new?” as my greeting, the latter being more open and giving the respondee more room to maneouver, so to speak 🙂 How do you deal with the “How are you?” question?

thoughtsofasbuxaddict

download

Hello world!

 

After a long unintended hiatus (again), I’m returning to write this post. If you’re wondering why my blog has been pretty much dead for awhile the answer is simply, I’ve been unhappy.Rather than write about how life has been kicking me in the metaphorical balls lately, I figured radio silence was the most appropriate course of action. As they say, if you can’t say something nice, and all that jazz. I’m still working through some stuff but I wanted to get some stuff of my chest, so here goes.

 

First and foremost, I want to junk-punch the moron who decided it was  socially appropriate to pretend that everything in life is fine when it totally isn’t. I mean really??! It sucks!

Imagine you are having a shitty day and one of your friends comes up to you in great spirits. What are you going to say…

View original post 223 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

So, what do you think?

